Holiday Hours

UL Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following 2017 holidays:

Holiday Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Easter Monday Monday, April 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Acadian Day Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Christmas Day (observed) Tuesday, December 26