Holiday Hours

2020 Holidays & Branch Closures

Holiday & Branch Closures
Holiday Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day (Staff Training) Monday, February 17, 2020
Mardi Gras Monday Monday, February 24, 2020
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day (Staff Training) Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Acadian Day Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021

Holiday reduced hours: December 21st – December 30th branch lobbies and drive-thru open from 9 am – 3 pm!