Holiday Hours

 

2018 Holidays & Branch Closures

Holiday & Branch Closures
Holiday Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Mardi Gras Monday Monday, February 12, 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 13, 2018
President’s Day (Staff Training) Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday Monday, April 2, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day (Staff Training) Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Acadian Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018